Exclusive Men Awards Nominees Announced

Exclusive Men Awards Nominees Announced

- in Entertainment

Nominations for the maiden edition of the Exclusive Men Awards has been released. The event is slated to take place on June 28 at the Banquet hall of the State House. Organisers of the event, Exclusive Men’s magazine say the award is aimed at honoring and celebrating men and women of excellence.

Personalities in competition for the Ultimate Man of the year award are Dr. Kwabena Duffour – Hoda Group, Paa Kwesi Nduom – Group Nduom, Osei Kwame Despite – Despite group of Companies and Togbe Afede XIV – Asogli State Council/ President of SAS group of companies.

The personalities nominated for the Ultimate Women Award include; Gifty Afenyi Dadzie – Women Aglow Int, Dr. Joyce R. Aryee – Salt and Light Ministries, Mrs. Elizabeth Joyce Villas – Camelot Ghana Ltd and Dr. Beatrice Wiafe – Breast Care Int.

The full list of the nominees and awards are as follows:

Man of the Year (Communication)

Ameyaw Debrah.

Kwame Sefa Kayi.

Anas Aremeyaw Anas.

Manasseh Azure Awuni.

Kwabena Anokye Adisi (Bola Ray).

Businesssman of the Year

Dr. Osei Kwame Despite – Despite Group of Companies.

Dr. Joseph Siaw Agyapong – Jospong Group.

Dr. Kingsley Fletcher – Fletcher Global.

Mr. Ernest Bediako – Ernest Chemist.

Dr. Paa Kwesi Nduom – Group Nduom

Dr. Kwabena Adjei – Kasapreko Company Ltd.

Man of the Year (Governance)

Nana Agyeman Badu – Dormaa Hene.

Hon Doe Adjaho – Speaker of parliament.

Nana Kwabena Nketsiah – Omanhene of Essikado.

Dr. Kwabena Duffour – HODA Group.

Prof. Joshua Alabi – Vice Chancellor (UPSA).

Mentorship/ Guardian Awards of the Year

Opanyin Kwadwo Kyere – Marriage Counselor / Mentor.

Mr. Albert Ocran – Legacy and Legacy.

Uncle Ebo Whyte – Roverman Productions.

Dr. Patrick Awuah – President Ashesi University.

Expat Award

Bhugwan Khubchandani – Melcom Group.

Mr. Ramchard Udharam Mohinani – Mohinani Group.

Mr Samir Kalmoni – Papaye Fast Food.

Ernesto Taricone – Casa Trassaco.

Alwan Hitti – Hitti group.

Entertainer of the Year

Adjetey Annan – Actor.

Micheal Owusu (Sarkodie) – Musician.

Chief Moomin – Poet.

Richard Asante ( Kalybos) – Actor.

Elorm Adablah (EL) – Musician.

Charles Nii Armah Mensah (Shatta Wale) – Musician.

Style Award of the Year

Nana Asante Bediatuo

Steven Appiah

Kwabena Anokye Adisi – Bola Ray

Kwesi Kyei Darkwa (KKD)

Sportsman of the Year

Dede Ayew – Football

Albert Frimpong – Baseball

Yaw Sakyi Afari – Basketball

Richard  Commey – Boxing

Asamoah Gyan – Football

Jeffery Schlup – Football

Agric Man of the Year

Apostel Kwadwo Safo Kantanka – Kristo Asafo

George Asamoah Amankwa – 2014 National Beat Farmer

Ibrahim Musah – 2015 National Best Farmer

Dr Abu Sakara – Rural and Agricultural Development Associates

Humanitarian Award

Rev. Steve Mensah – General Overseer of Charismatic Evangelistic Ministry.

Apostle Kwadwo Safo Kantanka – Kristo Asafo

Dr. Osei Kwame Despite – Despite Group of Companies

Dr. Osei Darkwa – President of Ghana Telecom University College.

Technology Man of the Year 

Dr. Patrick Awuah – President of Ashesi University

Apostle Kwadwo Safo Kantanka – Kristo Asofo Company.

Dr. Osei Darkwa – President of Ghana Telecom University College.

Bright Simmons – The Mpedigree Network.

Discovery Man of the Year 

Abraham Nii Attah – Actor

Nana Kwame Bediako – Wonda World Estates.

Kweku Bediako – Chocolate Clothes

Derry Dean Dadzie – Dream Oval Ltd.


By: Charity N D Armah L300

About the author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *